Skip to content

Now I’m famous. Use my name for ticket discount at ANW!

May 11, 2010

Lindsay Gould & Michael Newcomer

You know you’ve truly arrived when a theatre offers your readers discounted tickets to see a show. Glendale’s A Noise Within has a special last-minute offer for their critically-acclaimed “Playboy of the Western World.”

Use online code: JULIANDEAL to receive 1/2 price tickets for 5/13 @ 8pm, 5/14 @ 8pm and 5/15 @ 2pm.  According to availability, first-come, first-served, online reservation only here.

I should disclaim that scheduling problems have kept me from seeing this show so far, but given the previous shows I have seen at ANW, I have no doubt you’ll enjoy it. I know many of you have seen productions (or acted in them!); if you haven’t done either, you owe it to yourself to go. I intend to after my vacation ends. (And, no, I do not get a cut. I need a new agent!)

“CRITIC’S CHOICE!” –LA Times
“GO! Elliott’s pacing is just right…brisk and smart…” – LA Weekly

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

